The Chronomancer forgets all previous spells upon conversion. Therefore, it is recommended that you train up a character specifically for the purpose of becoming a Chronomancer, while your two imported Archmages from The Destiny Knight remain as they are.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.